KACD Employees' Organization

KACD-EO Mission Statement

To provide professional assistance with the development and delivery of conservation district programs aimed at preservation, conservation, and enhancement of our natural resources.

2020 KACD-EO Representatives

Conservation District Employee Picture Directory

Area I
Sandi Scott, Vice-President
Ellis County
2715 Canterbury Dr.
Hays, KS 67601-2137
785.628.3081 Ext 331
sandi.scott@ks.nacdnet.net

Donna Fay Major, Treasurer
Russell County
555 South Fossil
Russell, KS 67665-3519
785.483-2826
donnafay.major@ks.nacdnet.net

Area II
Stephanie Royer
Rush County
1515 Oak Street
LaCrosse, KS 67548-2615-0129
620.222.2615 Ext 101
stephanie.royer@ks.nacdnet.net

Carmen Rhodes
Finney County
2106 East Spruce Street
Garden City, KS  67846
620.275.0211

 carmen.rhodes@ks.nacdnet.net

Area III
Jennifer Cleveland
Ottawa County
877 Laurel Street, Suite A
Minneapolis, KS 67467-3002
785.392.3393 Ext 3
jennifer.cleveland@ks.nacdnet.net

Rhonda Coffman
Cloud County
1501 East 7th Street
Concordia, KS 66901
785.243.1509
rhonda.coffman@ks.nacdnet.net

Area IV
Gayla Speer
Johnson County
11811 S. Sunset Drive, Suite 1500
Olathe, KS 66061-7057
913.715.7022
gayla.spear@jocogov.org

Molly Schmidt
Pottawatomie County
501 State Street
Westmoreland, KS 66549-0368
785.457.3661
marlene.schmidt@ks.nacdnet.net

Area V
Mandy Shoemaker
Bourbon County
1515 South Judson Street, Suite B
Fort Scott, KS 66701-3467
620.223.1880
mandy.shoemaker@ks.nacdnet.net

Amanda Scott, President
2118 East Ninth Avenue, Suite B
Winfield, KS 67156-3318
620.221.2060
amanda.f.scott@ks.nacdnet.net

Member-At-Large
Dana Schmelzle
Nemaha County
411 North Street
Seneca, KS 66538
785.336.2186
dana.schmelzle@ks.nacdnet.net